Home

SYNERGY FORMWORK : CAUSES THAT KEEP US

Social
INVOLVEMENT

The large Synergy Formwork family is actively involved with various organizations to support causes that are close to our hearts. Our employees and partners give generously by attending sporting events, conferences, and various other activities. The members of Synergy Formwork try to make a difference in their own way by getting involved in the field. Our support mainly goes to causes relating to physical and mental health as well as youth—such as the “Toucher le Sommet” challenge. With the Thérèse-de-Blainville Carrefour Jeunesse-Emploi, this activity aims to support young people aged 12 to 24 experiencing various difficulties who are at higher risk of dropping out of school, by persevering with them in a process with the ultimate goal being to climb a mountain.

Synergy Formwork believes that the involvement of its employees has a strong impact on the lives of young adults that these organizations are trying to help. The Synergy team creates important connections with these young people by interacting with them on the field and talking to them. Our team members involvement always goes above and beyond because they deeply believe in this mission and put their hearts into the success of these activities.

Home

The “Toucher le sommet” challenge : for a fourth year in a row Synergy Formwork will be present as a teambuilding team!

Home

Why SUPPORT
CAUSES

The Synergy Formwork motives are based on our values. Social involvement is important for our members as it helps to change things, improve our society, and contribute to our collective well-being. We believe that youth is the future and that together we can make a difference. The Synergy family wishes to promote mutual help and teamwork in our communities.

Because evolving together is part of our DNA!

As part of our work, our professionals plan the execution steps of our projects to lead us to success. The same goes for the social involvement of the company. When our members decide to support a project, they give their 100%! Their dedicated involvement is a reflection of their exemplary work at Synergy Formwork. Our members wish to share their experience to motivate young people in our region facing various difficulties.

SYNERGY FORMWORK
a Company with a
HEART

Our corporate culture is based on human values. We achieve our goals as a team and that is the strength of our company. Synergy Formwork believes that the key to success lies in the desire to give the best of oneself which ensures a continuously higher level of efficiency. Our members are professionals in the field who possess the same values and objectives that make up our DNA. The Synergy Formwork family continues to convey a positive message to community organizations by participating in several events of all kinds to help them carry out their projects.

Our employees are people who care and who give their time generously to the benefit of causes mainly related to youth. Synergy Formwork also raises funds annually for the benefit of the Cancer Research Society, the Multiple Sclerosis Society of Canada, etc. Our company is largely socially involved and can also count on the support of a large network of partners and generous contributors.

Discover our causes

Values at the Heart
of our SYNERGY

Synergy Formwork is well-known for its interest in the human being within the company. As a result, we have worked to develop an organizational structure that contributes to the well-being of employees in the workplace. We know that together, we can accomplish great things, which is why the sense of belonging of our members is a priority at Synergy Formwork. The involvement of the large Synergy family in the community corresponds to the values ​​conveyed by our company.

Our Corporate Values—Synergy DNA
  • Health & Safety
  • Quality
  • Partnership
  • Team Spirit
  • Efficiency

Our team shows great dedication to contributing actively to the good of our community. We are fortunate to count on the skills of passionate people who advocate mutual support and teamwork at Synergy Formwork, but also when it comes to different causes and organizations. It is by working together that we can achieve all our professional goals. Our members have understood that our strength lies in our Synergy—because together, we can reach the highest peaks!

Home

Coffrages Synergy une entreprise qui a du coeur

COFFRAGES SYNERGY : DES CAUSES QUI NOUS TIENNENT À COEUR

Implication
SOCIALE

La grande famille de Coffrages Synergy s’implique activement auprès de différents organismes afin de faire avancer des causes qui lui tiennent à cœur. Nos employés et partenaires donnent généreusement en étant présents lors de rassemblements sportifs, de conférences et de diverses activités. Les membres de Coffrages Synergy tentent ainsi de faire une différence à leur façon en s’impliquant sur le terrain. Nous apportons notre soutien principalement aux causes qui touchent la santé physique et mentale et la jeunesse; comme par exemple le défi « Toucher le Sommet ». Cette activité avec le Carrefour Jeunesse-Emploi de Thérèse-de-Blainville, vise à supporter les jeunes de 12 à 24 ans vivant différentes difficultés et qui sont plus à risque au décrochage scolaire, en persévérant avec eux dans une démarche qui a pour but ultime l’ascension d’un mont.

Coffrages Synergy croit que l’implication de ses employés à un impact réel dans la vie des jeunes adultes que ces organismes tentent d’aider. L’équipe Synergy crée des liens importants avec ces jeunes en les côtoyant sur le terrain et en échangeant avec eux. Leur implication va toujours plus loin car nos membres mettent tout leur cœur dans la réussite de ces activités puisqu’ils croient profondément en cette mission.

Accueil

Toucher le sommet : pour une 4ième année consécutive Coffrages Synergy sera présent à titre d’équipe teambuilding!

Accueil

Pourquoi SUPPORTER
des CAUSES

Les motivations de Coffrages Synergy reposent sur ses valeurs. L’implication sociale est importante pour nos membres puisqu’elle permet de changer les choses, d’améliorer notre société et de contribuer au bien-être collectif. Nous croyons que la jeunesse représente l’avenir et qu’ensemble nous pouvons faire une différence. La famille Synergy souhaite ainsi favoriser l’entraide et le travail d’équipe au sein de notre milieu de vie.

Parce qu’évoluer ensemble fait partie de notre ADN!

Dans le cadre du travail, nos professionnels planifient les étapes de réalisation de nos projets pour nous mener vers la réussite. Il en va de même pour l’implication sociale de l’entreprise. Lorsque nos membres décident d’adhérer à un projet, ils ne font rien à moitié! Leur implication soutenue est à l’image de leur travail exemplaire au sein de Coffrages Synergy. Nos membres souhaitent ainsi partager leur expérience afin de motiver les jeunes en difficulté de la région.

COFFRAGES SYNERGY 
une entreprise qui a du
COEUR

Notre culture d’entreprise repose sur des valeurs humaines. Nous atteignons nos objectifs en équipe et c’est ce qui fait la force de notre organisation. Coffrages Synergy croit que la clé du succès réside dans le désir de donner le meilleur de soi-même ce qui assure un niveau d’efficacité toujours plus élevé. Nos membres sont des professionnels du domaine qui possèdent les mêmes valeurs et objectifs qui composent notre ADN. La famille Coffrages Synergy continue de véhiculer un message positif auprès d’organismes communautaires en participant à plusieurs évènements en tous genres pour les aider dans la réalisation de leurs projets.

Nos employés sont des gens de cœur qui donnent généreusement de leur temps au profit de causes liées principalement à la jeunesse. Coffrages Synergy amasse également des fonds annuellement aux profits de la Société de recherche sur le cancer, la Société canadienne de la sclérose en plaque, etc. Largement impliquée socialement, notre organisation peut également compter sur le soutien d’un grand réseau de partenaires et de généreux collaborateurs.

Découvrez nos causes

Des valeurs au coeur
de notre SYNERGY

Coffrages Synergy est reconnue pour l’intérêt qu’elle porte à l’ humain au sein de son entreprise. Ainsi, nous avons travaillé à l’élaboration d’une structure organisationnelle qui contribue au bien-être des employés en milieu de travail. Nous savons qu’ensemble nous pouvons accomplir de grandes choses, c’est pour cette raison que le sentiment d’appartenance de nos membres est une priorité chez Coffrages Synergy. L’implication de la grande famille Synergy auprès de la communauté correspond aux valeurs véhiculées par notre organisation.

Nos valeurs d’entreprise – L’ADN Synergy
  • Santé & Sécurité
  • Qualité
  • Partenariat
  • Esprit d’équipe
  • Efficacité

Notre équipe fait preuve d’un grand dévouement et tient à faire sa part pour contribuer activement au bien de notre communauté. Nous avons la chance de compter sur le savoir-faire de gens passionnés qui prônent l’entraide et le travail d’équipe chez Coffrages Synergy, mais aussi auprès de différentes causes et organismes. C’est en travaillant de concert que nous atteignons l’ensemble de nos objectifs professionnels. Nos membres ont compris que notre force réside dans notre Synergy parce que c’est ensemble que nous atteignons les plus hauts sommets!

Accueil